a quick update…

Assalamualaikum friends,

I haven’t been blogging since I got married, really sorry for that. I know I have promised some reviews and insya Allah some pictures. hehe. Nothing much really, the reason why I haven’t been updating this blog is that I have been sick since after my sanding…until now. huhu. It got worst actually, my temperature suddenly naik today. 😦

Been resting a lot this week and dear husband is awesome for taking care of me. 🙂 Though in this ‘honeymoon’ phase I couldn’t be me 100% but I am so grateful to know what wonderful, amazing husband Allah has given me. :’)

Other than that, I am loving my job as a wife. 🙂 I’m still learning and so far, I love taking the role of a wife. Insya Allah I will always love being a wife. :p & it looks like, we will not go for our honeymoon because of a reason. Insya Allah, murah rezeki..nanti2 saja. hehe. Lagipun, it wouldn’t be that much fun going on vacation with me being sick.

Mudahan I will get better, insya Allah. 🙂 goodnight.

& as promised (ani dulu k..haha)…

7 responses

  1. Gorgeous! Get well soon zaty kcian u dmam mayb psl too busy with the preps atu kali. U still can go honeymoon dbrunei dlu murah rezeki nnti smpi kan hajat honeymoon dluar. Apa th when they saw u without bulu mata palsu and beralis? They can accept it? Love ur make up =))

  2. waalaikumsalam. lawaaaa ehe. alhamdulilah semua selasai sudah and get well soon dear ((= and awu apatah your fam and friends punya reaction pasal kirai and bulu mata ah? curious hehe

  3. Assalamualaikum!

    Alhamdulillah! COngrats to Zaty & husband! Lawaaaa! Totally agree with you..i really enjoy myself as a wife jua..hehehe..jaga makan minumnya etc hubby pun terasa kana pampered hehe tinggal turn Wiina sama Miss K saja ni.. hehe btw u girls can liat my pics arah Rajul Adli Weddings or check his FB 🙂 i assume you’d know me mana satu hehe 😛

    Get well soon Z dear! hugs! :0

    1. Waalaikumsalam Miss F. Which one? Hehe iskiness.

    2. Faju**. Am I right? Prettyyyyyyy. Alhamdulilah. You looked so happy and yang majlis berbedak atu your eyes merah. I assume inda cukup tidur? =D

  4. Waaaaa lawa F (kalau lurus jua tu ah album yg i saw atu ehe..) nda g lama giliran wina mine batah lagi tpi trasa dah nervous nya. My FBIL nikah suk mcm kami plg yg nikah nervous hantap trus ehe…

    1. Haha please don’t remind me K. Nervous sudah ni banar nya HAHAHA

Leave a Reply

